Physical Presence

AA_AmwaySingapore_PhysicalPresence_Intro_Banner_1.jpg

Wherever you are, AMWAY's physical presence is located within your reach in Singapore. Feel the contemporary, engaging and holistic experience of AMWAY and its brands at our AMWAY City Shop seven days a week, and receive only the best business operational support from our dedicated staff at our Regional Distribution Centre.

 

AMWAY City Shop (Odeon Towers)

AMWAY has expanded into the heart of central Singapore with its first ever AMWAY City Shop. Located at the easily accessible Odeon Towers in downtown Singapore, it sits within walking distance from three MRT stations, bringing AMWAY's spectacular range of health and wellness, beauty and personal care, home technology and home care products conveniently within your reach.

Also at the AMWAY City Shop are our Brand Experience Centres, where our professional nutrition consultants can help guide you on the path towards optimal health, and our expert beauty consultants can fill you in on the latest beauty trends, skin care and personal care tips.

Additionally, the AMWAY City Shop offers meeting facilities in the form of configurable seminar and meeting rooms that come with modern audio-visual equipment. This provides a conducive environment for you to carry out an array of business activities, such as meetings or group discussions.

 

 

Regional Distribution Centre (Pacific Tech Centre)

In operations since 2002, our premises at the Pacific Tech Centre has since been revamped and optimised to become a full-fledge Regional Distribution Centre. This familiar place to our long-time ABOs is today fully dedicated towards providing business operational support to facilitate you in your AMWAY business. It is also a one-stop centre where you can collect your online orders or service your high ticket items. You are also welcome to utilise the meeting rooms at the Regional Distribution Centre, which come with modern audio-visual equipment to meet your business needs.

实体营业地点

AA_AmwaySingapore_PhysicalPresence_Intro_Banner_1.jpg

不论您在哪里,安利在新加坡的实体营业地点您都举步可达。 在我们的安利城市专卖店里,您可以每周七天感受安利及其品牌具现代感、有参与感以及整全的体验,并在我们的区域分销中心里,通过我们竭诚奉献的职员获取最佳的业务营运支援。

 

安利城市专卖店 (Odeon Towers)

安利的第一间城市专卖店进驻新加坡市中心的心脏地带。它坐落在新加坡闹市交通便利的奥廸安大厦 ,从三个地铁站步行可达,让大家容易购买到安利琳瑯满目的产品,包括保健与营养品、美容与个人护理产品、家庭工艺以及家居护理产品。

除此之外,我们的安利专卖店还设有品牌体验中心 。我们的专业营养顾问会在那里指导您如何活出理想健康,而我们的专业美容顾问则将为您提供最新的美容趋势、护肤及个人护理诀窍。

另外,安利城市专卖店还备有可配置形式的座谈室与会议厅设施,现代化的视听器材应有尽有。它为您提供一个有利的环境,让您执行各种各样的营商活动,例如会议或小组讨论。

 

 

区域分销中心 (Pacific Tech Centre)

我们位于Pacific Tech Centre的建筑物是从2002年开始启用 ,过后它再经过翻修和优化,以便成为设备齐全的区域分销中心 。加入公司已久的ABO对此地点非常熟悉,如今它已全面投入服务,提供业务方面的支援,以方便您经营安利事业。 它也是一站式中心,上网订购产品者可在此取货,高价位产品亦可送往此地维修。我们欢迎您使用区域分销中心里备有现代化视听器材的会议室,以满足您在业务方便的需求。