Start a Business Experience

Do Business Your Way

Start Your Own Enterprise

Since 2002, when it started operations, AMWAY Singapore has been offering a wide range of quality products through its network of committed ABOs, giving them an opportunity for extra income. The foundation is solid: AMWAY Singapore is part of AMWAY Global, with affiliations in over 100 countries, and sells unique products and patented ingredients and formulas. This is more than just a chance, it is an opportunity to seize.

 

JOIN THE FAMILY

Your Dedication Gets Rewarded

Enjoy Your Success

From scenic Alaska to romantic Paris, from exciting Africa to quirky Japan; AMWAY Singapore has joined its affiliates and brought its ABOs all over the world to experience the new cultures and sights of exotic and pictureseque countries as part of its rewards programme. After all, hard work always pays off. The AMWAY Sales and Marketing Plan and other sales incentives reward you with income, trips, recognition and much more, not only for selling the products, but also for helping the ABOs you sponsor improve.

  • Monthly performance bonuses ranging from 3% to 21% of your business volume depending on your productivity;
  • Monthly and annual leadership bonuses, cash and incentives based on group performance;
  • Retail mark-up on items sold to customers.

 

START MAKING MONEY

Outstanding Products

Products That Deliver

From NUTRILITE nutritional supplements to ARTISTRY cosmetics, all items are scrupulously tested and trusted worldwide. Many consumers are familiar with the quality and reliability of AMWAY brands, and the direct selling model offers a personalised solution that caters to the people’s needs, supported by efficient home delivery, online purchase and shopping experience at its city shop.

 

BECOME AN AMWAY BUSINESS OWNER

Low Risk, Low Cost

An Opportunity for Income

There are so many reasons to become an ABO: both risk and cost are low; the chance at earning an extra income is there; and you can achieve the flexibility and financial security that you have always dreamt of. Enjoy the benefits of working with a reliable company and a strong community that can help you reach your goals. Embark on an exciting new journey, start your own business venture.

 

SIGN UP TODAY

Business Support

Getting Started Has Never Been Easier!

Starting your own AMWAY business doesn't need to be overwhelming. AMWAY Singapore provides you with the information and training to be successful. Training opportunities include online and offline resources. No need to worry if you don't have any business experience, we'll help you develop the skills you need to help you succeed. From product-specific training to business education and training programmes, you'll have access to resources to help you build a successful AMWAY business.

Training

Are you full of commitment but short on knowledge? AMWAY Singapore is willing to make its resources available to you to speed up your growth. Choose from the online or in-person course, and get a learning programme tailored to you. From the familiarisation of products and one’s self at the Health & Beauty Experience Centre to the functional and fully equipped seminar rooms with experienced trainers, these facilities are open to ABOs to support their needs effectively.

Support

Independence is not synonym for loneliness. At AMWAY Singapore, you can rely on world-class customer service and a strong community of friendly ABOs to answer all your questions. With its dedicated staff, AMWAY Singapore’s commitment to the partnership includes supporting ABOs in every possible aspect to help them achieve their business goals and dreams.

Connect

As an ABO, you are part of an overachieving network of peers who can show you the way towards success. As family to the global ABOs, you are in the business for yourself, not by yourself.

展开一门事业。

展开您的事业

开创您自己的企业

自2002年在新加坡开始营运以来,安利新加坡一直专心致志:协助新加坡人过更美好的生活。迄今,它仍然透过强大的社群、各项培训与督导计划,逐步向他们提供援助。安利奠定在稳固的基础上:它是一间由家族经营的公司,并且透过在100多个国家所设立的分支,提供独特的产品、专利的成分与配方。这不仅是一个机会,更是您不容错失的良机。

 

加入我们的大家庭

您的奉献会有回报

享受您的成就

从景色优美的阿拉斯加到浪漫巴黎,从刺激的非洲到奇趣的日本,安利新加坡已经带领它的ABO环游世界各地,在充满异国风情、诗情画意的国度里体验新颖的文化和景观。这也是它的其中一项奖励计划。毕竟,有努力终会有回报。安利销售与市场计划和其他营业奖励计划会提供您收入、旅游、表扬等等回酬。这不单是犒赏您售出产品,也因为您帮助您保荐的ABO不断求进。

  • 每月售绩花红相等于您的售货额之3%至21%不等,胥视您的生产力而定;
  • 根据小组的表现派发每月和年度领袖花红、现金和奖金;
  • 从售卖给顾客的产品之零售价中赚取盈利。

 

开始赚钱

出类拔萃的产品

表现一如预期的产品

从NUTRILITE 营养辅助品到 ARTISTRY 化妆品,所有产品都经过审慎测试,并受到全世界信赖。许多消费者已对安利品牌的素质和可靠性感到熟悉,而它的直销模式也提供一项个人化的解决方案以迎合大众的需求。除此之外,安利新加坡也提供高效的送货服务,网上购物以及城市专卖店的购物体验。

 

成为安利企业家

低风险,低成本

增加收入的良机

成为一名ABO的理由数之不尽: 低风险,低成本;有机会赚取额外收入;它提供的灵活性和财务保障也是您梦寐以求的。跟一家可靠的公司和一个强效的社群合作,会令您获益不浅。它们还能帮您实现目标。踏上一次精彩的新征途,开展您自己的事业吧。

 

即日就签入

业务支援

开始创业从没如此容易过!

创立您的安利事业并非什么天大的难事!安利新加坡为您提供资讯与培训以协助您成功。培训良机包括线上与离线的资源。若您没有任何从商的经验,也无需担心。我们会协助您掌握所需的技能,帮您取得成功。从特定产品的培训到营商教育与培育计划,您都可以取用这种种资源,以协助您建立一份成功的安利事业。

培训

您是否全心全意投入,却苦于缺乏知识呢?安利新加坡乐意让您取用它的资源,以便加快您的增长速度。您可选择线上或亲身参与的课程,然后通过迎合您需求的方式来学习。从先进的品牌体验中心到现代化、功能完善、设备齐全、拥有经验丰富的培训人员的培训厅,这些设施均开放给ABO使用,以便针对他们的需求提供有效的支援。

支援

独立并不等同孤单。在安利新加坡,您可以依赖世界级的顾客服务以及强大又友善的ABO社群来解答您的一切疑问。由安利新加坡具献身精神的职员,它对这份伙伴关系所作出的承诺包括尽量通过各方各面支援ABO,以协助他们实现业务目标和梦想。

联系

身为一名ABO, 您是发挥超水平业绩的同侪网络里的成员之一,其他人都能指点您通往成功之路。加入了国际ABO大家庭,您是在建立自己的事业,并非孤军作战。